Rearcross U-14's
Division One League Champions 2015/2016

Photo's Courtesy of Liam Rochford


Rearcross U-14's
NTSFL First Division League Winners 2015 / 2016

Photo taken following Cup win over Birdhill on 23rd April '16

Back Row (L to R): Joey Nolan, Eoin Sheldon, Oran Connors, Stephen Rochford, Cathal Kennedy, Colm Lenihan,
Patrick Dawson, Andy Kinane, Emmet Steed
Front Row (L to R): Cian O'Toole, Cillian Kennedy, Brian Nolan, Paul Nolan(Capt), Cathal Ryan, Sean Malone, Aidan Bryan
Missing from Team Photo: Dylan Ryan, Danny Poyzer