Match Results & Reports

Lough Derg 'B' 0 - Rearcross U-14's 9

Rearcross U-14's trekked to the Clare venue for this mid-week league fixture against Lough Derg 'B' and ran out comfortable winners on the evening. Rearcross were on top for most of the first half and had their scorers in Stephen Rochford, Patrick Dawson and Cillian Kennedy. Credit to a Lough Derg side that kept plugging to the final whistle but Rearcross were too strong on this occasion with Cian O'Toole, Aidan Bryan and Cathal Ryan also getting on the scoresheet to secure maximum points for the visiting side.

Rearcross U-14's: Cathal Kennedy, Eoin Sheldon, Brian Nolan, Colm Lenihan, Paul Nolan(Capt), Cathal Ryan, Stephen Rochford, Cian O'Toole, Cillian Kennedy, Patrick Dawson, Danny Poyzer, Aidan Bryan

Referee: Tony Canning