Members of Rearcross FC attended the FAI AGM in Wexford to participate in the Club of
the Year Final.The participating Clubs were Buncrana Hearts (Donegal), St Paul’s Artane FC
(Dublin), Parkvilla FC (Meath), Kingscout Harps (Cavan), Curracloe United (Wexford), Blessington
FC (Wicklow) and Killala AFC (Mayo) – Kingscourt Harps were selected as the eventual winners.
Rearcross FC attendees shared the dinner table with Kingscourt Harps attendees at the
Presentation Function who were gracious winners, Congratulations to all from Rearcross FC.