Location / Address:
Rearcross FC Grounds,
Co. Tipperary
V94 TY28
Website: www.rearcrossfc.com

Club Officers:

President: Joey Nolan
Chairman: Shane Reynolds
Secretary: Colm Nolan
Treasurer: Tommy Ryan Luke

Committee: James Deegan (Child Welfare Officer), Myles Devitt, Noel Deegan, Liam Nolan(B), Eamonn Wade, Greg Kennedy, Liam Nolan(C), Conor Nolan

Grounds Group: Denis Kennedy, Dermot Hammersley, Ger Kennedy, Pat Hogan, Thomas Kennedy

Website Administrator: Ger Kennedy
Acknowledgment & thanks to Derek Nolan for his expertise, time & patience! with the development and re-launch of Rearcross FC website, Thanks Derek!

Feedback Form

    Former Committee Members – 1972 to 2022